Home of the Smurf Community

Post anything non-smurf related here.
Page 1 of 1
Postby Rachel » Wed Oct 08, 2008 3:09 pm
Hi guys, :wave2:

I am soooooooooo sorry I have not been around for so long, I really had no idea how busy life would suddenly become this year. The orchestra (it has now grown a bit) has been going mad with reheasrsals, concerts, a tour and a recording session booked in a few weeks and I started a full-time year long teaching course in September which has meant I am now a teacher / student at the same time and this is killing my evenings and weekends. I haven't even had any time to sell any smurfs since the beginning of the summer, hopefully I will sort that soon. :D

I was really hoping to make th fair on the weekend but I have rehearsals which I can't get out of but I really just wanted to wish Michelle, Veronique and Anne all the smurfy luck in the world, I hope it goes reaaly well and anyone who is going, I hope will have a fantastic time, I am sure you will.

It is great to see so many smurfy friends are still on here and I really hope I can catch up with a few of you very soon.

Big hugs from Wales, hope you all have a wonderful weekend. :carrots:

Rach xxxxxx :cheek:
Why is it called "common sense" when it is so rare.......
[Blue Imps Smurf Collection] [Bass Clef Strings] [Your Page]

Postby SmurfingH » Wed Oct 08, 2008 3:41 pm
Great to hear you're doing so well Rachel. :D

Postby Michelle » Wed Oct 08, 2008 4:07 pm
Thanks Rachel!
We'll miss you at the fair that's for sure!
But you are there in my mind and heart! Once a fine smurfer always a fine smurfer! :cheers:

Big hug
Michelle
SUNDAY the 12th of October 2014!! Save the date!!! The 7th edition of Blue Paradise!!!!

Blue Paradise

Postby Pitufo » Wed Oct 08, 2008 4:23 pm
Hi, Rachel!!!It is great to know you are doing well!!!

BIG BIG HUG FROM SPAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!! :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:
JOAQUÍN

Postby Smurfysmurf » Wed Oct 08, 2008 7:40 pm