Home of the Smurf Community

Post anything non-smurf related here.
Page 1 of 2
Postby Smurfysmurf » Wed Dec 27, 2006 4:17 pm
Well, I guess, this is a typical thread for this time of year....I am not good at keeping any resolutions so I have given up on making too many, except for one

Saving money, as I have huge expenses coming my way this year

oh and losing weight, which goes hand in hand with the first one, because what better way to save money than by stop eating :-? :)

Has anybody else made any New Year's resolutions? :-D
:hiya: Maureen :hiya:

If you are having problems registering on Blue Cavern, please click the "e-mail" link on my profile and send me an e-mail with your preferred username and e-mail. Thank you :D
===============================
Join us on Facebook (private group)
http://www.facebook.com/groups/344427343595/

Hidden in the Woods

And follow Hidden in the Woods on Facebook or Twitter

Postby Guest » Wed Dec 27, 2006 4:19 pm
Im no good at keeping them Maureen so i never bother :-?

:-D :beer:

Postby steveparkes » Wed Dec 27, 2006 5:12 pm
Only 1 new years resolution for me Maureen..........

TO GET A GREEN HOUSE!!! :)
Long, long ago, deep in the forest, there was a hidden village where tiny creatures lived. They called themselves the Smurfs. They were good.

http://www.nationalfriends.co.uk

Postby Yonna » Thu Dec 28, 2006 1:53 am
:haha: :fingers:

I'm thinking of same things as you are Maureen. Save money and lose weight. I'm not good at keeping these promises but I try again.
Go ahead! Smurf my day!

Postby Syd Smurf » Thu Dec 28, 2006 3:06 am
I always only have one...

TO HAVE A BETTER YEAR THAN THE ONE BEFORE

That may be hard in my case after a great trip to Europe and a the arrival of my little baby girl in December.....but I will be trying to do my best

Dyar

Postby Rachel » Thu Dec 28, 2006 2:34 pm
My normal two are:

To have more fun
To go to bed earlier

One of them I always manage, can you guess which one? :)